Broker Check

Team

Edward H. Warn, CPA, MBA

Principal

(952) 445-3040

(952) 233-1860

Edward@KWGAdvisors.com

Edward brings his 15 years of corporate finance, accounting, and financial sales experience to bear for our clients benefit. In addition to being a CPA, Edward holds a Master’s in Business Administration from the University of St....

Read more

Nathan W. Grochow

Principal

(952) 445-3040

(952) 233-1860

Nathan@KWGAdvisors.com

Nathan brings over 15 years of public accounting experience, which includes both tax and audit to KWG Advisors. Nathan has previously served as Treasurer on different amateur athletic boards, as well as provided bookkeeping services...

Read more

Linda L Kopisca

Senior Tax Associate

(952) 445-3040

(952) 233-1860

Linda@KWGAdvisors.com

Linda is the heart and soul of Kopisca-Warn. She has an unmistakable ability to put clients at ease moments upon their arrival, tackling their personal tax situation by ascertaining each clients unique circumstances and using this to...

Read more

Amy C. Biermaier

Office Manager/Payroll Specialist

(952) 445-3040

(952) 233-1860

Amy@KWGAdvisors.com

We welcomed our new Office Manager Amy to our work family back in December of 2017. Although she is new to the Industry of Financial Services and Tax Preparation, we are happy to say that she brings over 30 years of customer service to...

Read more

Carrie Vaterlaus

Bookkeeper

952-445-3040

952-233-1860

Carrie@KWGAdvisors.com

Carrie joined our KWG Advisors Team during the summer of 2020. She has over 20 years of bookkeeping experience in a very busy dental office. Her recent Certification in QuickBooks Online will be a tremendous asset not only to our team,...

Read more

Lynn Lambrecht

Assistant Tax Associate

952-445-3040

952-233-1860

Lynn@KWGAdvisors.com

Lynn joined our Team back in July of 2020. She has worked in the banking and financial services industry for more than 25 years. Her background will benefit our clients with the personal service they deserve. She resides with her...
Read more